Joe Frank WBEZ Program Schedule

**Joe Frank airs on WBEZ Sunday nights at 11pm**

Due to rights restrictions, you can find audio only at the Joe Frank website.
 

Sunday July 12 at 11pm Pilot and The End

Sunday July 5 at 11pm Policeman's Ball

Sunday June 28 at 11pm Rain

Sunday June 21 at 11pm Great Lives

Sunday June 14 at 11pm Talk To Me

Sunday June 7 at 11pm Escape from Paradise

Sunday May 31 at 11pm Eye in the Sky

Sunday May 24 at 11pm Soulmate

Sunday May 17 at 11pm Dreamland - A Compilation

Sunday May 10 at 11pm Just An Ordinary Man

Sunday May 3 at 11pm The Truth About Women - Part 2

Sunday April 26 at 11pm The Truth About Women - Part 1

Sunday April 19 at 11pm Dreams of The River

Sunday  April 12 at 11pm A Pact with God

Sunday April 5 at 11pm A Call in the Night

Sunday March 29 at 11pm The Best

Sunday March 22 at 11pm Questions and Warheads

Sunday March 15 at 11pm He Hesitated

Sunday March 8 at 11pm I'm Not Crazy

Sunday March 1 at 11pm Let Me Not Dream

Sunday Feb 22 at 11pm When She's Asleep She Looks Like an Angel

Sunday Feb 15 at 11pm Either - Or:  Parts One and Two

Sunday Feb. 8 at 11pm Five Part Dissonance

Sunday Feb. 1 at 11pm A Landing Strip in the Jungle

Sunday Jan. 25 at 11pm Islands

Sunday Jan. 18 at 11pm The Death of Trotsky

Sunday Jan. 11 at 11pm Bad