Joe Frank WBEZ Program Schedule

**Joe Frank airs on WBEZ Sunday nights at 11pm**

Due to rights restrictions, you can find audio only at the Joe Frank website.
 

Sunday Dec. 21 at 11pm Clement at Christmas

Sunday Dec. 14 at 11pm Another Country - Part 3

Sunday Dec. 7 at 11pm Another Country - Part 2

Sunday Nov. 30 at 11pm Another Country - Part 1

Sunday Nov. 23 at 11pm Holy Land

Sunday Nov. 16 at 11pm The Policeman's Ball

Sunday Nov. 9 at 11pm Night

Sunday Nov. 2 at 11pm Words

Sunday October 26 at 11pm Road to Hell

Sunday October 19 at 11pm In The Dark - Part 2

Sunday October 12 at 11pm In The Dark - Part 1

Sunday October 5 at 11pm Emerald Isle

Sunday September 28 at 11pm Home

Sunday September 21 at 11pm Five Part Dissonance

Sunday September 14 at 11pm Hitman and Hotline

Sunday September 7 at 11pm Green Cadillac and Smile

Sunday August 31 at 11pm The Loved One and When I'm Calling You

Sunday August 24 at 11pm Hawaii and Soulmate

Sunday August 17 at 11pm Just Hold Me and That Night

Sunday August 10 at 11pm God and Problems

Sunday August 3 at 11pm Goodbye

Sunday July 27 at 11pm Justine

Sunday July 20 at 11pm The Sacred

Sunday July 13 at 11pm The Dictator - Part Three

Sunday July 6 at 11pm The Dictator - Part Two

Sunday June 29 at 11pm The Dictator - Part One

Sunday June 22 at 11pm Lines

Sunday June 15 at 11pm White Moon

Sunday June 8 at 11pm Terminal

Sunday June 1 at 11pm God Only Knows Why

Sunday May 25 at 11pm On The Edge

Sunday May 18 at 11pm Anthology of Love

Sunday May 11 at 11pm Great Lives

Sunday May 4 at 11pm Coma and Haiti