Skip to main content

Radio M

It's the Featured Album! Playlist


1. Seun Kuti- The Good Leaf- From Africa with Fury:Rise

2. Da Cruz- Warm Leatherette- Sistema Subersiva

3. Siouxsee & The Banshee- Kiss Them For Me- Superstition

4. Chaweewan Dumner- Lam Toey Chaweewan- The Sound of Siam: Leftfield Luk Thing, Jazz and Molam in Thailand 1964-75

5. Seun Kuti- Rise- From Africa with Fury:Rise



1. Gil Scott heron- Ain't No Such Thing as a Superman- A Brand New Day

2. Afrocubism- Jabari- Afrocubism

3. Willie Dickson & The Playboys- Lickin' Stick- West Indies Funk

4. Seun Kuti- African Soldier- From Africa with Fury:Rise

5. Talking Heads- Born Under Punches- Remain in Light



1. Cheik Lo- Jamm-Jamm

2.Hakim & Danny y Lenny- Hessa- Tigi Tigi

3. A Hawk & A Hacksaw- Uskudar-Cervantine

4. Seun Kuti- You Can Run- From Africa with Fury:Rise

5. La Logia Sarabanda- Cajon de Catanas- Move

6. The Esso Trinidad Steel Band- I Want You Back- West Indies Funk



1. Sorry Bamba- Sayouwe- Sorry Bamba Vol. I

2. Sohail Rana- Soul Sitar- Khyber Mail

3. Seun Kuti- For Dem Eye- From Africa with Fury:Rise

4. Massukos- Ndjango- Bumping

5. Septima Region- De La Selva com Furor- El Soniso de Tupac Amaru

6. Vieux Farka Toure- Sukosondou- The Secret

7. Group Doueh- Wazan Samat





Get the WBEZ App

Download the best live and on-demand public radio experience. Find out more.