14 - Music of Foon | WBEZ
Skip to main content

Hello from the Magic Tavern

14 - Music of Foon

Two traveling bards are passing through Hogsface and I am going to try to convince them to be on the podcast and play some music. Credits Arnie: Arnie Niekamp Chunt: Adal Rifai Usidore: Matt Young Glenn Miller: Nick Gage Spants: Meridith Stepien Mysterious Man: Tim Sniffen Kern: Spencer Ham Producers: Arnie Niekamp, Evan Jacover, Ryan DiGiorgi Editor: Ryan DiGiorgi Theme Music: Andy Poland Sponsored By: Basecamp via The Chicago Podcast Cooperative

Get the WBEZ App

Download the best live and on-demand public radio experience. Find out more.