Letters | WBEZ
Skip to main content

Hello from the Magic Tavern


We’ve been getting so many emails lately, I decided to do an all letters episode. Letters night! Credits Arnie: Arnie Niekamp Chunt: Adal Rifai Usidore: Matt Young Tannakin: Sarah Fineout Spants: Meridith Stepien Glenn Miller: Nick Gage Mysterious Man: Tim Sniffen Craig: Ryan DiGiorgi Producers: Arnie Niekamp, Evan Jacover, Ryan DiGiorgi Editor: Ryan DiGiorgi Theme Music: Andy Poland Episode art provided by…we don’t know, we don’t remember, sorry… Did you draw this? Let us know! Sponsors Basecamp via The Chicago Podcast Cooperative Utter Nonsense

Get the WBEZ App

Download the best live and on-demand public radio experience. Find out more.