Skip to main content

Radio M

New Releases Playlist


1. Fun Boy 3- We're Having All the Fun- Waiting

2. Blitz the Ambassador- Accra City Blues- Native Sun

3. Kammerflimmer & Kollektief- Gammler, Zen + Hohe Berge= Jukebox Buddha

4. Sun City Girls- Wild World of Animals- You're Never Alone with a Cigarette

5. Kishore Kumar- O Saathi Re- Kishore Kumar Digital Collection

6. Big John Patton- Latona- Let 'Em Roll


9:30PM New Releases with Peter Margasak

1. Might Sparrow- Zinah- Sparrowmania: Wit, Wisdom and Soul from the King of Calypso 1962-74

2. New York Gyspy All Stars- Romantech- Romantech

3. Bonga- Hora Kota -Hora Kota

4. Zaperoko- No Quedo n El Gato- Subway Salsa: The Montuno Records Story

5. Etenesh Wassie & Matthieu Sourisseau- Gonder C'est Bon- Noise & Chillout: Ethiopian Groove Worldwide



1. Louis Armstrong- la Cucaracha- Rhythm Saved the World

2. Micky & Sylvia- Too Much Weight- There Oughta Be a Law

3. Orchestre Rail Badn de Bamako- Gansan Na- Orchestre Rail Band de Bamako

4. The Dixie Hummingbirds- Loves Me Like a Rock- Thank You For One More:70th Anniversary of the Dixie Hummingbirds




1. Peter O'Toole- Man of La Mancha- Man of La Mancha Soundtrack

2. Ros Sereysothea- Bowl Flies Across the Creek- Cambodia Rock Intensified Vol. 3

3. Tunng- Hands- Good Arrows

4. Almir Guineto- Caxambu- O Samba: Brazil Classics 2

5. Frank Biyong- All Souls Day- Power of Brain

6. The Dum Dum Project- Nataraja- Export Quality


Get the WBEZ App

Download the best live and on-demand public radio experience. Find out more.