Your NPR news source

Management Team

Updated Jan 17, 2024

Matt Moog (mmoog@chicagopublicmedia.org)
Chief Executive Officer

Tracy Brown (tbrown@chicagopublicmedia.org)
Chief Content Officer

Rina Dedhia (rdedhia@chicagopublicmedia.org)
Chief Financial Officer

Cindy Abbott (cabbott@chicagopublicmedia.org)
Vice President, General Counsel and Assistant Secretary

Lori Malatesta (lmalatesta@chicagopublicmedia.org)
Chief People Officer

Lucy Kim (lkim@chicagopublicmedia.org)
Chief Advancement Officer

Matt Watson (mwatson@suntimes.com)
Chief Product Officer